Jordan Rakei 'Wallflower' 2LP

ZEN245 12- LP Mockup-02.jpg
ZEN245 12- LP Mockup-02.jpg

Jordan Rakei 'Wallflower' 2LP


Jordan Rakei - 'Wallflower' heavyweight 180g black vinyl double LP in printed inners and gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Eye To Eye
2. May
3. Sorceress
4. Nerve
5. Goodbyes
6. Clues Blues
7. Chemical Coincidence
8. Carnation
9. Lucid
10. Hiding Place
11. Wallflower (feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke)

Newly signed to Ninja Tune, Jordan Rakei has battled his inner demons and written an inspirational, soul-stirring record in the process. Titled “Wallflower”  which will be released on 22nd September 2017.

At only 25, the multi-instrumentalist, vocalist and producer - born in New Zealand to a Kiwi mother and father from the Cook Islands - is a rare talent whose distinct take on soul captures a sonic and emotional awareness many artists spend their entire careers chasing. He writes with a maturity and flair that belies his years and new album “Wallflower” sees Jordan edging beyond the peripheries of the genial, often sun-flecked sound his fans have come to know him for.

Add To Cart