Max Richter 'Hostiles' Original Soundtrack 2LP

sold out

Max Richter 'Hostiles' Original Soundtrack 2LP


'Hostiles' Original Soundtrack, by Max Richter, on 180g double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. The First Scalp
A2. A Woman Alone
A3. Leaving The Compound
A4. Cradle To The Grave
B1. Scream At The Sky
B2. Camanche Ambush
B3. Where We Belong
B4. River Crossing
B5. A New Introduction
C1. Leaving Fort Winslow
C2. How Shall A Sparrow Fly
C3. What Did They Die For?
C4. The Lord's Rough Ways
C5. Something To Give
C6. The Last Of Them
D1. Appeasing The Chief
D2. Yellow Hawk's Warning
D3. Never Goodbye
D4. Rosalee Theme

Add To Cart