Queen 'Greatest Hits II' 2LP reissue


Queen 'Greatest Hits II' 2LP reissue


Queen - 'Greatest Hits II' 180g double vinyl LP reissue in a gatefold sleeve with full album download voucher.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. A Kind Of Magic     
2. Under Pressure (Queen and David Bowie)     
3. Radio GaGa 
4. I Want It All
5. I Want To Break Free
Side Two -    
1. Innuendo     
2. It's A Hard Life    
3. Breakthru     
4. Who Wants To Live Forever
Side Three -     
1. Headlong  
2. The Miracle     
3. I'm Going Slightly Mad     
4. The Invisible Man
Side Four -    
1. Hammer To Fall
2. Friends Will Be Friends 
3. The Show Must Go On
4. One Vision

Add To Cart