Ramones 'Leave Home' LP reissue


Ramones 'Leave Home' LP reissue


Ramones 'Leave Home' 180g vinyl LP reissue.

This is the 2017 audio from the Leave Home 40th Anniversary Edition – remastered by original Leave Home album engineer/mixer Ed Stasium.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Glad To See You Go
2. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
3. I Remember You
4. Oh, Oh, I Love Her So
5. Carbona Not Glue
6. Suzy Is A Headbanger
7. Pinhead
Side Two -
1. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
2. Swallow My Pride
3. What's Your Game
4. California Sun
5. Commando
6. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
7. You Should Have Never Opened That Door

Add To Cart