Ramones 'Live At The Roxy' 'Black Friday' LP reissue

sold out

Ramones 'Live At The Roxy' 'Black Friday' LP reissue


Ramones - 'Live At The Roxy' limited edition 180g vinyl LP.

This album is part of the US 'Black Friday' releases, their version of Record Store Day. It is limited to just 3000 copies of which only 500 are made available for the UK. 

Due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Loudmouth
2. Beat On The Brat
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. I Remember You
5. Glad To See You Go
6. Chainsaw
7. 53rd & 3rd
8. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
9. Havana Affair
10. Listen To My Heart
11. California Sun
12. Judy Is A Punk
13. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
14. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
15. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
16. Let's Dance

This 180g LP combines the best tracks from the recordings of two live shows on 8/12/76, compiled by Craig Leon. 

Add To Cart