Robyn 'Honey' LP

sold out

Robyn 'Honey' LP


Robyn - ‘Honey’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Missing U

2. Human Being

3. Because It’s In The Music

4. Baby Forgive Me

5. Send To Robin Immediately

6. Honey

7. Between The Lines

8. Beach2k20

9. Ever Again

Robyn is one of the most influential artists of modern times. Across five studio albums, two EP’s and a career spanning twenty-three years, she’s accumulated four UK top ten singles, five Grammy nominations, and created some of the most iconic songs of the past two decades.

Add To Cart