Hater 'Siesta' 2LP

sold out

Hater 'Siesta' 2LP


Hater - 'Siesta' black double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. From The Bottom Of Your Heart

2. It's So Easy

3. I Wish I Gave You More Time Because I Love You

4. Closer

5. Fall Off

6. I Sure Want To

7. Things To Keep Up With

8. Your Head Your Mind

9. Why It Works Out Fine

10. The Mornings

11. Cut Me Loose

12. All That Your Dreams Taught Me

13. Seems So Hard

14. Weekend

Resolute in their sound, ‘Siesta’ is the perfect soundtrack for that summer romance and the inevitable break up. Heartbreak has never sounded so sweet!

Produced by Joakim Lindberg (Yast and Hey Elbow) at Studio Sickan within old railway sheds outside of Malmö Sweden. Hater tackle their personal experiences of life, love and relationships yet through their shared songwriting there's a togetherness.

Add To Cart