Honey Hahs 'Dear Someone, Happy Something' LP


Honey Hahs 'Dear Someone, Happy Something' LP


Honey Hahs - ‘Dear Someone, Happy Something’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Forever

2. River

3. Rain Falls Down

4. I Know You Know

5. OK

6. Olive Green

7. Beer Fear

8. Sometime Ago

9. Away

10. Concrete

11. Stop Him

12. Swallow

13. Whoever

‘Dear Someone, Happy Something’ is the debut album by London based sisters Rowan, Robin and Sylvie. The three sisters from Honor Oak Park in South London, with an average age of only 13 and a ½ years old, write songs that reflect a disarmingly frank child’s-eye view of the world.

Honey Hahs have been championed by, and played shows with, Goat Girl, Fat White Family, Insecure Men, Shame, Micachu and The Moonlandingz amongst others.

Add To Cart