Hoobastank 'Hoobastank' limited green vinyl LP


Hoobastank 'Hoobastank' limited green vinyl LP


Hoobastank - 'Hoobastank' limited 180g green coloured vinyl LP with insert.

This is the first time this album has been available on vinyl. It has been remastered exclusively for vinyl and is limited to 1000 individually numbered copies.

Tracklisting -

A1. Crawling In The Dark
A2. Remember Me
A3. Running Away
A4. Pieces
A5. Let You Know
A6. Better
A7. Ready For You
B1. Up And Gone
B2. Too Little Too Late
B3. Hello Again
B4. To Be With You
B5. Give It Back
B6. The Critic

Hoobastank is an alternative 4-piece rock band from California (USA), formed in 1994 and the three remaining original members are still performing, recording and touring to this day. Their self-titled certified platinum debut album was released in November 2001 and the first single “Crawling In The Dark” was a breakthrough hit. The youthful enthusiasm is hearable in the modern rock songs of the album.

Add To Cart