Hookworms 'Microshift' LP


Hookworms 'Microshift' LP


Hookworms - 'Microshift' 180g black vinyl LP in printed inner with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Negative Space
2. Static Resistance
3. Ullswater
4. The Soft Season
5. Opener
6. Each Time We Pass
7. Boxing Day
8. Reunion
9. Shortcomings

Microshift is the Leeds band's first new work in over 3 years and marks a seismic shift in their sound, dynamic, songwriting and production, whilst still bearing all the ferocious energy, intricate musicianship and bruised but beautiful song-craft of the previous releases which have quietly made them one of the UK's most revered young bands.

Add To Cart