James 'Gold Mother' 2LP reissue

sold out

James 'Gold Mother' 2LP reissue


James - 'Gold Mother' 180g double vinyl LP reissue with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1.Come Home (Flood Mix)
2.Lose Control
3.Government Walls
4.God Only Knows
5.You Can't Tell How Much Suffering (On A Face That's Always Smiling)
6.How Was It For You?
7.Sit Down
8.Walking The Ghost
9.Gold Mother
10.Top Of The World
11.Come Home (Album Version)
13.Hang On

First time available on vinyl with this specific track-list.

Add To Cart