Japan 'Tin Drum' LP reissue

sold out

Japan 'Tin Drum' LP reissue


Japan - 'Tin Drum' 180g vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

1. The Art Of Parties

2. Talking Drum

3. Ghosts

4. Canton

5. Still Life In Mobile Homes

6. Visions of China

7. Sons Of Pioneers

8. Cantonese Boy

A Half Speed Mastered edition of Japan's 5th studio album from 1981. Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road studios. Features the singles "The Art Of Parties" and "Ghosts". This record was cut using a specialist technique known as half-speed mastering.

This artisan process results in cuts that have superior high frequency response (treble) and solid and stable stereo images.

In short, a very high quality master that helps to create a very high quality record.

Add To Cart