Jim James 'Uniform Clarity' white vinyl LP

sold out

Jim James 'Uniform Clarity' white vinyl LP


Jim James - ‘Uniform Clarity’ white coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1 Just A Fool

2 You Get To Rome

3 Out Of Time

4 Throwback

5 No Secrets

6 Yes To Everything

7 No Use Waiting

8 All In Your Head

9 Better Late Than Never

10 Over And Over

11 Too Good To Be True

12 It Will Work Out

13 Flash In The Pan

Jim James has announced the release of UNIFORM CLARITY, a new companion piece to his acclaimed 2018 album,  UNIFORM DISTORTION . The new LP – which comprises acoustic renditions of the songs originally found on UNIFORM DISTORTION

Add To Cart