Joy Division 'Closer' LP reissue


Joy Division 'Closer' LP reissue


Joy Division - 'Closer' 180g vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 -
1. Atrocity Exhibition
2. Isolation
3. Passover
4. Colony
5. A Means To An End
Side 2 -
1. Heart And Soul
2. Twenty Four Hours
3. The Eternal
4. Decades

Closer, the group’s second & final album arrived the year after their debut in July 1980 on Factory Records, following Ian Curtis’ death two months earlier.  Its dark and melancholy tones earned rave reviews for songs like “Isolation” and “Heart and Soul”.  Closer, like Unknown Pleasures was produced by Martin Hannett . This new heavyweight vinyl reissue replicates the artwork to painstaking detail and features audio from the 2007 remaster.

Add To Cart