Julia Holter 'Aviary' clear vinyl 2LP

sold out

Julia Holter 'Aviary' clear vinyl 2LP


Julia Holter - ‘Aviary’ heavyweight double clear vinyl LP with 8 page booklet and full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Turn The Light On

2. Whether

3. Chaitius

4. Voce Simul

5. Everyday Is An Emergency

6. Another Dream

7. I Shall Love 2

8. Underneath The Moon

9. Colligere

10. In Gardens’ Muteness

11. I Would Rather See

12. Les Jeux To You

13. Words I Heard

14. I Shall Love 1

15. Why Sad Song

Aviary combines Holter’s slyly theatrical vocals and Blade Runner-inspired synth work with an enveloping palette of strings and percussion that reveals itself, and the boundless scope of her vision, over the course of fifteen songs.

Add To Cart