Jupiter-C '001' coloured vinyl LP


Jupiter-C '001' coloured vinyl LP


Jupiter-C - '001' white vinyl LP on the Invada label..

Tracklisting -

1. Locust
2. Pleasure
3. Critical Mass
4. Another Place (East India Youth Remix)
5. Critical Mass (Clint Mansell Remix)

JUPITER-C’s debut release on Invada Records, featuring remixes by legendary film score composer Clint Mansell (‘Requiem For A Dream’, ‘Moon’, ‘Black Mirror’), and by UK electronic musician East India Youth. The East India Youth remix is to be the artist’s final piece of work under this name.

JUPITER-C describe their sound as “ruptured melodies with dissonant noise,” a description presented brilliantly in their debut EP which features heavy drones, saturated guitar melodies and haunting female vocals.

With darkly-hued synths and pulsing drum machines, this project is reminiscent of works by The KVB, The Soft Moon, Siouxsie Sioux, The Cure and Joy Division.

Add To Cart