Kelela 'Take Me Apart' LP


Kelela 'Take Me Apart' LP


Kelela - 'Take Me Apart' vinyl LP in printed inner and outer sleeves with full album download card.

Tracklisting -

A1. Frontline
A2. Waitin
A3. Take Me Apart
A4. Enough
A5. Jupiter
A6. Better
B1. Truth Or Dare
B2. S.O.S.
B3. Blue Light
B4. Onanon
B5. Turn To Dust
B6. Bluff
B7. Altadena

With great anticipation, Kelela's debut album emerges as an epic portrait of an artist spanning the past and future of R&B. In her hands, however, the genre knows no boundaries and so Take Me Apart exists as an absolutely singular and fearless addition to a canon of recent classics. From her very earliest work, honesty and vulnerability have been cornerstones of Kelela's art - even when clad in the armor of the avant-garde electronics she so deftly inhabits - and Take Me Apart sees her double down on both the emotional intensity and resonance of her message as well as the sonic seeking she is renowned for.

Add To Cart