King Krule 'The Ooz' 2LP

sold out

King Krule 'The Ooz' 2LP


King Krule - 'The Ooz' double black vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Biscuit Town
2. The Locomotive
3. Dum Durfer
4. Slush Puppy
5. Bermondsey Bosom Left
6. Logos
7. Sublunary
8. Lonely Blue
9. Cadet Limbo
10. Emergency Blip
11. Czech One
12. A Slide In (New Drugs)
13. Vidual
14. Bermondsey Bosom (Right)
15. Half Man Half Shark
16. The Cadet Leaps
17. Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver)
18. La Lune

One of the most celebrated figureheads on the independent British scene, Archy Marshall returns with the dense, sprawling “The OOZ”, the much anticipated follow up to his debut “Six Feet Beneath the Moon”. Drifting and seeping through the cracks of South London like the album title, King Krule casts an unflinching eye over his kingdom, transforming his observations of all the disorientation and heartbreak of his youth into piercing narratives and poetry that are both startlingly honest and brutally beautiful.

With “The OOZ”, Marshall finally takes the crown as poet laureate for the dazed and confused generation, painting a bleak and sometimes harrowing picture of a rapidly splintering city.

Add To Cart