Paul Haig ‘The Wood’ LP


Paul Haig ‘The Wood’ LP


Paul Haig - ‘The Wood’ vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Chasing the Tail

2. I Heard Music

3. Sun Flicker

4. Lights

5. Acoustic Mangles

6. The Walk

7. The Wood

8. Floaty Appy

Les Disques du Crepuscule presents The Wood, a brand new studio album by Scottish singer and songwriter Paul Haig, previously frontman with cult Postcard post punk legends Josef K.

Paul’s fourth solo album for Crepuscule since 1983 was written and recorded over a three year period between 2015 and 2018, and explores glitchy, twisty sonic territories in the vein of Four Tet, Floating Points and Love Over Entropy.

Add To Cart