The KVB 'Only Now Forever' coloured vinyl 2LP

sold out

The KVB 'Only Now Forever' coloured vinyl 2LP


The KVB - ‘Only Now Forever’ double transparent natural vinyl in gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Above Us

2. On My Skin

3. Only Now Forever

4. Afterglow

5. Violet Noon

6. Into Life

7. Live In Fiction

8. Tides

9. No Shelter

10. Cerulean

Whilst holding evident inspiration from previous times, the sound this London-founded duo present is progressive and distinctly new in every sense. Idyllic at times; gritty in others, each bar is as enchanting as the last, leaving you in a melancholic trance.

Add To Cart