Bob Mould 'Sunshine Rock' ltd coloured vinyl LP

sold out

Bob Mould 'Sunshine Rock' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Bob Mould - ‘Sunshine Rock’ limited opaque yellow & red swirl coloured vinyl LP.

This coloured version is only available at indie stores like us.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

01 Sunshine Rock

02 What Do You Want Me to Do

03 Sunny Love Song

04 Thirty Dozen Roses

05 The Final Years

06 Irrational Poison

07 I Fought

08 Sin King

09 Lost Faith

10 Camp Sunshine

11 Send Me a Postcard

12 Western Sunset

Add To Cart