Cass McCombs 'Tip Of The Sphere' 2LP


Cass McCombs 'Tip Of The Sphere' 2LP


Cass McCombs - ‘Tip Of The Sphere’ double 180g vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

Disc 1 - Side A

1. I Followed The River South To What

2. The Great Pixley Train Robbery

3. Estrella

Disc 1 - Side B

1. Absentee

2. Real Life

3. Sleeping Volcanoes

Disc 2 - Side A

1. Sidewalk Bop After Suicide

2. Prayer For Another Day

3. American Canyon Sutra

Disc 2 - Side B

1. Tying Up Loose Ends

2. Rounder

Tip of the Sphere is McCombs’ 9th studio album and while many of his records have been comprised of songs recorded in different studios and pieced together over time, this one was recorded quickly in one location with a strong sense of purpose, resulting in his most consistent record to date.

Add To Cart