Led Zeppelin 'I' LP


Led Zeppelin 'I' LP


Led Zeppelin - 'I' 180g vinyl LP release.

This is the original album, newly remastered by Jimmy Page, in a single sleeve replicating the original album.

Tracklisting -

1.   Good Times Bad Times

2.   Babe I’m Gonna Leave You

3.   You Shook Me

4.   Dazed And Confused

5.   Your Time Is Gonna Come

6.   Black Mountain Side

7.   Communication Breakdown

8.   I Can’t Quit You Baby

9.   How Many More Times

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart