Led Zeppelin 'III' LP


Led Zeppelin 'III' LP


Led Zeppelin - 'III' 180g vinyl LP release.

This is the original album, newly remastered by Jimmy Page, in a gatefold sleeve replicating the original album, including the wheel and die cut holes.

Tracklisting -

1. Immigrant Song

2. Friends

3. Celebration Day

4. Since I’ve Been Loving You

5. Out On The Tiles

6. Gallows Pole

7. Tangerine

8. That’s The Way

9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp

10. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart