Led Zeppelin 'IV' LP


Led Zeppelin 'IV' LP


Led Zeppelin - 'IV' 180g vinyl LP release.

This is the original album, newly remastered by Jimmy Page, in a gatefold sleeve replicating the original album.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 -

1. Black Dog
2. Rock and Roll
3. The Battle of Evermore
4. Stairway to Heaven

Side 2 -

5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Four Sticks
7. Going to California
8. When the Levee Breaks

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart