Leyla McCalla 'The Capitalist Blues' LP


Leyla McCalla 'The Capitalist Blues' LP


Leyla McCalla - ‘The Capitalist Blues’ vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. The Capitalist Blues

2. Money Is King

3. Lavi Vye Neg

4. Penha

5. Heavy As Lead

6. Me And My Baby

7. Aleppo

8. Mize Pa Dous

9. Oh My Love

10. Ain't No Use

11. Settle Down

The Capitalist Blues, ex-Carolina Chocolate Drop Leyla's McCalla's forthcoming third album, shows a more physical, danceable side to her music.

Add To Cart