Loma 'Loma' limited clear vinyl LP


Loma 'Loma' limited clear vinyl LP


Loma - 'Loma' limited clear vinyl LP.

This clear vinyl edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1.       Who is Speaking?
2.       Dark Oscillations
3.       Joy
4.       I Don’t Want Children
5.       Relay Runner
6.       White Glass
7.       Sundogs
8.       Jornada
9.       Shadow Relief
10.     Black Widow

Loma's enigmatic debut feels beautifully adrift in time and space. It's an album that takes you to a place you've never been, with a rare confidence in the strength of its own vision.

Add To Cart