Lotic 'Power' ltd LP


Lotic 'Power' ltd LP


Lotic - 'Power' vinyl LP in die cut sleeve.

Limited to 1000 copies.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Love and Light

2. Hunted

3. Bulletproof

4. Distribution of Care

5. The Warp and the Weft

6. Resilience

7. Fragility

8. Nerve

9. Heart

10. Power

11. Solace

12. Burn a Print (vinyl exclusive track)

Power is the debut album from Lotic, an expansive exploration of the many ways in which power can be expressed and experienced.

Add To Cart