Love 'Revisited' ltd red vinyl LP reissue


Love 'Revisited' ltd red vinyl LP reissue


Love - ‘Revisited’ limited red coloured vinyl LP reissue.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. My Little Red Book

2. Softly To Me

3. Hey Joe

4. Signed D.C

5. 7 And 7 Is

6. Orange Skies

7. Your Mind And We Belong Together

8. She Comes In Colours

9. Alone Again Or

10. Andmoreagain

11. Your Friend And Mine - Neil's Song

12. Good Times

13. You Set The Scene

Add To Cart