Mana 'Seven Steps Behind' 2LP


Mana 'Seven Steps Behind' 2LP


Mana - ‘Seven Steps Behind’ double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. Risk Taking

A2. Myopia For The Future

A3. Talking / Choking ft. Yendry

A4. A Note To The Limits

B1. Swordsmanship

B2. Leverage For Survival

B3. Symphony Of Regulation

C1. Solo

C2. No Body

C3. Instinction

D1. Soaking In Water

D2. Seven Steps Behind

Seven Steps Behind is an electronic album that doesn’t always sound electronic; a great deal of the record has been created to sound like prepared pianos, harpsichords, cellos and flutes.

Add To Cart