Mansun 'Six' ltd clear vinyl 2LP reissue

sold out

Mansun 'Six' ltd clear vinyl 2LP reissue


Mansun - ‘Six’ limited 180g clear double vinyl LP reissue in gatefold sleeve.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Six

2. Negative

3. Shotgun

4. Inverse Midas

5. Anti Everything

6. Fall Out

7. Serotonin

8. Cancer

9. Witness To A Murder (Part 2)

10. Television

11. Special

12. Blown It (Delete As Appropriate)

13. Legacy

14. Being A Girl

Add To Cart