Menace Beach ‘Black Rainbow Sound’ ltd white vinyl LP

Menace Beach.jpg
Menace Beach.jpg

Menace Beach ‘Black Rainbow Sound’ ltd white vinyl LP


Menace Beach - ‘Black Rainbow Sound’ limited white coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

This coloured vinyl edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Black Rainbow Sound

2. Satellite

3. Crawl in Love

4. Tongue

5. Mutator

6. 8000 Molecules

7. Hypnotiser Keeps the Ball Rolling

8. Holy Crow

9. Watermelon

10. (Like) Rainbow Juice

On Black Rainbow Sound, Menace Beach continue to explore their own unique aesthetic, venturing much further into a colourful world of bizzaro no-wave analogue synths and static drenched electronic euphoria, which they have been circling for some time.

Lustrous, dizzying, and bursting with cacophonous vintage electronics - the sounds on Black Rainbow Sound act as an otherworldly backdrop for the album's enigmatic lyrics to play out. Celestial conversations, night terrors, love, anti-love, good vs evil, light vs dark, friendly crows, death, depression, and teenage tongues and are all here to absorb; the more introspective topics often hidden in plain sight atop celebratory choruses, and melodic hooks.

Add To Cart