Metallica 'S&M' 3LP reissue

sold out

Metallica 'S&M' 3LP reissue


Metallica - 'S&M' triple 180g vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

A1 - The Ecstasy Of Gold

A2 - The Call Of Ktulu

A3 - Master Of Puppets

B1 - Of Wolf And Man

B2 - The Thing That Should Not Be

B3 - Fuel

B4 - The Memory Remains

C1 - No Leaf Clover

C2 - Hero Of The Day

C3 - Devil's Dance

C4 - Bleeding Me

D1 - Nothing Else Matters

D2 - Until It Sleeps

D3 - For Whom The Bell Tolls

D4 - Human

E1 - Wherever I May Roam

E2 - Outlaw Torn

E3 - Sad But True

F1 - One

F2 - Enter Sandman

F3 - Battery

Add To Cart