MF Doom 'Operation: Doomsday' 2LP reissue

sold out

MF Doom 'Operation: Doomsday' 2LP reissue


MF Doom ‎– 'Operation: Doomsday' double vinyl LP remastered reissue.

Tracklisting -

A1. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2. Doomsday
A3. Rhymes Like Dimes (Featuring – DJ Cucumber Slice)
A4. The Finest (Featuring – Tommy Gunn)
A5. Back In The Days (Skit)
B1. Go With The Flow
B2. Tick, Tick... (Featuring – MF Grimm)
B3. Red And Gold (Featuring – King Ghidra)
B4. The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5. Who You Think I Am? (Featuring – King Ghidra, Kong, K.D., Megalon, Rodan, X-Ray)
C1. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2. Hey!
C3. Operation: Greenbacks (Featuring – Megalon)
C4. The Mic
C5. The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
D1. Dead Bent
D2. Gas Drawls
D3. ? (Featuring – Kurious)
D3. Hero Vs. Villain (Epilogue) (Featuring – E. Mason)

Add To Cart