Millencolin 'SOS' coloured vinyl LP


Millencolin 'SOS' coloured vinyl LP


Millencolin - ‘SOS’ limited blue coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. SOS

2. For Yesterday

3. Nothing

4. Sour Days

5. Yanny & Laurel

6. Reach You

Side B

1. Do You Want War

2. Trumpets & Poutine

3. Let It Be

4. Dramatic Planet

5. Caveman's Land

6. Carry On

Swedish punk quartet Millencolin return with their new album, SOS. It’s clear the band members are just as unified as they were when they formed Millencolin, roughly 26 years, eight albums and 2,000 live shows ago.

Add To Cart