Moaning 'Moaning' limited pink vinyl LP


Moaning 'Moaning' limited pink vinyl LP


Moaning - 'Moaning' limited pink coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

This coloured vinyl edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1. Don't Go
2. Play
3. Tired
4. Artificial
5. Close
6. Does This Work for You
7. The Same
8. For Now
9. Useless
10. Misheard
11. Somewhere in There

Moaning is a band defined by its duality. The abrasive post-punk trio comprised of LA DIY veterans, Sean Solomon, Pascal Stevenson, and Andrew MacKelvie, began nearly a decade after the three started playing music together. Their impassioned debut album comes born out of the member’s experiences with love and distress, creating a sound uniquely dark and sincere. Although the band is just breaking out of their infancy, Moaning’s sleek and cavernous tone emphasizes the turmoil of the era they were born into. One where the endless possibility for art and creation is met with the fear and doubt of an uncertain future.

Add To Cart