Mogwai 'Kin: Original Soundtrack' LP

sold out

Mogwai 'Kin: Original Soundtrack' LP


Mogwai - ‘Kin’ black vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Eli’s Theme

2. Scrap

3. Flee

4. Funeral Pyre

5. Donuts

6. Miscreants

7. Guns Down

8. Kin

9. We’re Not Done (End Title)

Mogwai's first venture into the world of the feature film soundtracks is for the upcoming KIN (directed by the producers that bought you Stranger Things and Arrival, Jonathan and Josh Baker and in cinemas 31st August 2018). It will be released on heavyweight black vinyl and heavyweight red vinyl (indie exclusive). Both formats include a download code. Mogwai fans won't be disappointed and it will appeal to lovers of sci fi film soundtracks.  Includes the previously released single 'Donuts'.

Add To Cart