Mudhoney 'Digital Garbage' limited blue vinyl LP

sold out

Mudhoney 'Digital Garbage' limited blue vinyl LP


Mudhoney - ‘Digital Garbage’ limited opaque light blue coloured vinyl LP in die-cut gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

This loser edition vinyl is exclusively available from indie shops like us.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Nerve Attack

2. Paranoid Core

3. Please Mr. Gunman

4. Kill Yourself Live

5. Night and Fog

6 .21st Century Pharisees

7. Hey Neanderfuck

8. Prosperity Gospel

9. Messiah's Lament

10. Next Mass Extinction

11. Oh Yeah

Add To Cart