Mudhoney 'LiE' LP


Mudhoney 'LiE' LP


Mudhoney - 'LiE' black vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Fuzz Gun '91
A2. Get Into Yours
A3. Poisoned Water
A4. The Final Course
A5. What to Do With the Neutral
A6. I'm Now
B1. Judgement, Rage, Retribution and Thyme
B2. I Like It Small
B3. Suck You Dry
B4. Editions of You
B5. Broken Hands

Recorded live during their 2016 European tour at shows in Germany, Croatia, Sweden, Austria, Norway, and Slovenia LiE is the first unlimited-edition, non-bootleg live Mudhoney album to date. 2018 marks Mudhoney’s 30th anniversary, and this Jan. 19 release is a fitting start to a year that will also see the release of a new Mudhoney full-length. This album’s 11 tracks span the band’s storied career, and include their live cover of Roxy Music’s “Editions of You.”

Add To Cart