Mull Historical Society 'Wakelines' LP


Mull Historical Society 'Wakelines' LP


Mull Historical Society - ‘Wakelines’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Wakelines

2. Wetlands Urban Fox

3. 14 Year Old Boy

4. Little Bird

5. Child Inside Of Me

6. Somewhere In Scotland

7. Clementine

8. Swiss Sea Battles

9. New

10. Day Dawning

11. No One To Lose

12. Put Your Arms Around Me

‘Wakelines’ is the new album from Mull Historical Society. Produced by the Mercury Award-winning songwriter and Brit Award-winning Producer Bernard Butler, this is Colin’s eighth album and was recorded in London at Butler’s studio.

Add To Cart