Mutual Benefit 'Thunder Follows the Light' blue vinyl LP

sold out

Mutual Benefit 'Thunder Follows the Light' blue vinyl LP


Mutual Benefit - 'Thunder Follows the Light' blue coloured vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Written in Lightning

2. New History

3. Storm Cellar Heart

4. Shedding Skin

5. Come to Pass

6. Waves, Breaking

7. No Dominion

8. Mountain's Shadow

9. Nightingale

10. Thunder Follows

Mutual Benefit, the songwriting outlet for multi-instrumentalist and producer Jordan Lee, is pleased to announce details of a new album Thunder Follows The Light on September 21st via Transgressive Records.

Following his last outing, 2016’s acclaimed Skip A Sinking Stone, Lee marks his return with a patient and prismatic collection of songs accrued over the past two years.

Lee — who grew up in Ohio and is currently based in New York — has crafted pop experiments for almost a decade, blending orchestral instrumentation and ambient electronic sounds. His new album features an array of friends and many returning collaborators.

Add To Cart