Paul McCartney 'Egypt Station' 2LP

sold out

Paul McCartney 'Egypt Station' 2LP


Paul McCartney - 'Egypt Station' standard edition 140g double vinyl LP.

Please note that this is NOT the limited deluxe edition set, but is the standard 2LP edition.

Tracklisting -

1. Opening Station
2. I Don't Know
3. Come On To Me
4. Happy With You
5. Who Cares
6. Fuh You
7. Confidante
8. People Want Peace
9. Hand In Hand
10. Dominoes
11. Back In Brazil
12. Do It Now
13. Caeser Rock
14. Despite Repeated Warnings
15. Station II
16. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link

Add To Cart