Steve Mason 'About The Light' silver vinyl LP


Steve Mason 'About The Light' silver vinyl LP


Steve Mason - ‘About The Light’ silver coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

This coloured edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1. America Is Your Boyfriend

2. Rocket

3. No Clue

4. About The Light

5. Fox On The Rooftop

6. Stars Around My Heart

7. Spanish Brigade

8. Don’t Know Where

9. Walking Away From Love

10. The End

One of the founding members of The Beta Band, Steve has also recorded under the names of King Biscuit Time and Black Affair and since 2010 has released three acclaimed solo albums under his own name.

Add To Cart