The Lemon Twigs 'Go To School' ltd 2LP & 7''

it's about a monkey.jpg
it's about a monkey.jpg

The Lemon Twigs 'Go To School' ltd 2LP & 7''


The Lemon Twigs - 'Go To School' limited double vinyl LP and bonus 7’’.

This limited edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

2LP -

1. Never in My Arms, Always in My Heart

2. The Student Becomes The Teacher

3. Rock Dreams

4. The Lesson

5. Small Victories

6. Wonderin' Ways

7. The Bully

8. Lonely

9. Queen of My School

10. Never Know

11. Born Wrong/Heart Song

12. The Fire

13. Home of a Heart (The Woods)

14. This is My Tree

15. If You Give Enough

16. Go To School


A. Foolin’ Around

B. Tailor Made

The Lemon Twigs' second album, Go To School is their most ambitious work yet; a conceptual musical, conceived by brothers Brian and Michael D’Addario, which tells a heartbreaking coming of age story of Shane, a pure of heart chimpanzee raised as a human boy as he comes to terms with the obstacles of life. Todd Rundgren and their real-life mother Susan Hall play Shane’s parents. The album also features contributions from Jody Stephens (Big Star), Natalie Mering (Weyes Blood) and their father Ronnie D’Addario.

Add To Cart