The Maccabees 'Marks To Prove It' LP


The Maccabees 'Marks To Prove It' LP


The Maccabees - 'Marks To Prove It' heavyweight black vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Marks To Prove It
2. Kamakura
3. Ribbon Road
4. Spit It Out
5. Silence
6. River Song
7. Slow Sun
8. Something Like Happiness
9. WW1 Portraits
10. Pioneering Systems
11. Dawn Chorus

The Maccabees follow-up their acclaimed Mercury nominated album ‘Given To The Wild’, with their stunning new record ‘Marks To Prove It’ to be released July 31st on Fiction.

Written by The Maccabees - Orlando Weeks, Hugo White, Felix White, Rupert Jarvis and Sam Doyle - ‘Marks To Prove It’ features eleven magnificent tracks that veer from the anthemic ‘Spit It Out’, to the majestic next single ‘Something Like Happiness’, the mournful lilt of ‘Kamakura’ and the raw, explosive joy of the title track, first single ‘Marks To Prove It’.

Add To Cart