Tom Morello 'The Atlas Underground' ltd gold splatter vinyl LP


Tom Morello 'The Atlas Underground' ltd gold splatter vinyl LP


Tom Morello - ‘The Atlas Underground’ limited gold splatter vinyl LP.

Limited to just 500 in the UK.

This gold splatter vinyl LP is only available to order from independent stores such as ourselves.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party)

2. Rabbit's Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi & Killer Mike)

3. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man & Whethan)

4. We Don't Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)

5. Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)

6. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki & Tim McIlrath)

Side B

1. Lucky One (feat. K.Flay)

2. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)

3. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)

4. Where It’s at Ain’t What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Nico Stadi)

5. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)

6. Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA & Herobust)

Throughout his remarkable career, Morello has collaborated with everyone from Bruce Springsteen to Johnny Cash. On The Atlas Underground, he paves a path into new sonic territory with the project’s breadth of talented collaborators – Marcus Mumford, Portugal. The Man, Bassnectar, the Wu-Tang Clan’s RZA and GZA, Vic Mensa, K.Flay, Big Boi, Gary Clark Jr., Pretty Lights, Killer Mike, Steve Aoki and Whethan among others – transforming his sound into something even he could not have anticipated, blending Marshall stack riff-rock with the digital wizardry of EDM and hip-hop. Morello served as chief curator for the record, hand-picking and personally reaching out to the involved artists to recruit their efforts to the project. A full track listing is below.

Add To Cart