KT Tunstall 'WAX' pink vinyl LP

sold out

KT Tunstall 'WAX' pink vinyl LP


KT Tunstall - ‘WAX’ opaque pink coloured 180g vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Little Red Thread

2. Human Being

3. The River

4. The Mountain

5. The Healer (Redux)

6. Dark Side of Me

7. Poison In Your Cup

8. Backlash & Vinegar

9. In This Body

10. The Night That Bowie Died

11. Tiny Love

Add To Cart