Tacocat 'This Mess Is A Place' coloured vinyl LP


Tacocat 'This Mess Is A Place' coloured vinyl LP


Tacocat - ‘This Mess Is A Place’ loser edition jade coloured vinyl LP on Sub Pop.

Tracklisting -

1. Hologram

2. New World

3. Grains of Salt

4. The Joke of Life

5. Little Friend

6. Rose-Colored Sky

7. The Problem

8. Crystal Ball

9. Meet Me at La Palma

10. Miles and Miles

This Mess is a Place, Tacocat’s fourth full-length and first on Sub Pop, finds the band waking up the morning after the 2016 election and figuring out how to respond to a new reality where evil isn’t hiding under the surface at all—it’s front and center, with new tragedies and civil rights assaults filling up the scroll of the newsfeed every day.

Add To Cart