Temples 'Volcano' LP

sold out

Temples 'Volcano' LP


Temples - 'Volcano' black vinyl LP with full album download code.

We are now sold out of the orange vinyl LP version.

Tracklisting -

1. Certainty

2. All Join In

3. (I Wanna Be Your) Mirror

4. Oh The Saviour

5. Born Into The Sunset

6. How Would You Like To Go

7. Open Air

8. In My Pocket

9. Celebration

10. Mystery Of Pop

11. Roman God-Like Man

12. Strange Or Be Forgotten

Add To Cart