Thunder 'Please Remain Seated' 2LP

sold out

Thunder 'Please Remain Seated' 2LP


Thunder - ‘Please Remain Seated’ black double 180g vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. Bigger Than Both Of Us

2. Future Train

3. Girl’s Going Out Of Her Head

4. I’m Dreaming Again

5. Fly On The Wall

6. Just Another Suicide

7. Empty City

8. Miracle Man

9. Blown Away

10. Loser

11. She’s So Fine

12. Low Life In High Places

In celebration of their 30th anniversary Thunder revisit and reinterpret a selection of their finest songs in a way you’ve never heard them before.

Add To Cart